All Yachts

Contacts

New Yacht Sales

Thom Conboy
Commercial Director

Burger Boat Company

1535 S.E. 17 Street, Suite 206
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

+1 954.533.5039 direct
+1 561.441.6131 mobile

tconboy@burgerboat.com

Ron Cleveringa
VP Sales and Marketing

Burger Boat Company

1811 Spring Street
Manitowoc, WI 54220

+1 920.686.5117 direct
+1 920.860.9985 mobile

rcleveringa@burgerboat.com

Brokerage

Thom Conboy
Commercial Director

Burger Boat Company

1535 S.E. 17 Street, Suite 206
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

+1 954.533.5039 direct
+1 561.441.6131 mobile

tconboy@burgerboat.com

Chris Collins
Yacht Broker

BYS

1535 S.E. 17 Street, Suite 206
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

+1 954.463.1400 office
+1 954.224.3346 mobile

ccollins@burgerboat.com

Julien Elfenbein
Yacht Broker

BYS

1535 S.E. 17 Street, Suite 206
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

+1 954.463.1400 office
+1 954.647.7486 mobile

jelfenbein@burgerboat.com

Michael Bach
Project Development

BYS

1535 S.E. 17 Street, Suite 206
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

+1 954.463.1400 office
+1 954.681.2384 mobile

mbach@burgerboat.com

Teddy Garsva
Broker

BYS

1535 S.E. 17 Street, Suite 206
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

+1 954.463.1400 office
+1 786-486-6595 mobile

tgarsva@burgerboat.com

Charter Sales

Julie McKay
Charter Sales

BYS

1535 S.E. 17 Street, Suite 206
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

+1 954.533.5040 direct
+1 954.614.1587 mobile

jmckay@burgerboat.com

Cheryl Toney
Charter Sales

BYS

1535 S.E. 17 Street, Suite 206
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

+1 954.533.5041 direct
+1 954.562.0550 mobile

ctoney@burgerboat.com

Commercial Vessel and Joinery Sales

Douglas Borys
Commercial Business Development

Burger Boat Company

1811 Spring Street
Manitowoc, WI 54220

+1 920.686.5149 direct
+1 920.242.2352 mobile

dborys@burgerboat.com

Shipyard

Burger Boat Company
1811 Spring Street
Manitowoc, WI 54220

+1 920.686.5117 office

Brokerage

BYS
1535 S.E. 17 Street, Suite 206
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

+1 954.463.1400 office

Service & Warranty

Cary Klager
Service & Warranty Manager

Burger Boat Company

1811 Spring Street
Manitowoc, WI 54220

+1 920.686.5137 direct
+1 920.242.9155 mobile

cklager@burgerboat.com

Purchasing

Dawn Taddy
Director of Supply Chain

Burger Boat Company

1811 Spring Street
Manitowoc, WI 54220

+1 920.686.5145 direct

dtaddy@burgerboat.com

Human Resources

Barry Hoopes
VP Human Resources

Burger Boat Company

1811 Spring Street
Manitowoc, WI 54220

+1 920.686.5110 direct

recruit@burgerboat.com

General Information

Burger Boat Company
1811 Spring Street
Manitowoc, WI 54220
+1 920.686.5117
+1 920.684.6555 fax

Phone Contact Information

To help you navigate our Automated Attendant phone system, please see the following list of departments; select one of the following to reach the appropriate person for your call:

  • Press 2 for Directory by Last Name
  • Press 3 for New Yacht Construction/Refit and Repair
  • Press 4 for Human Resources
  • Press 5 for Purchasing
  • Press 6 for Marketing
  • Press 7 for Accounting
  • Press 8 for Warranty/Service
  • Press 9 for Commercial Sales

Please Note

At certain times during the day, depending on company personnel availability, it's possible that you will be asked to leave a voicemail. We very much regret this inconvenience and will do our best to return your call as soon as possible.

Manitowoc County Airport

FBO Manager: Chuck Behnke
FBO Main Phone: +1 920.683.4594
Email: chuckbehnke@co.manitowoc.wi.us

Main website:

Alternative websites:

Commercial Airports

  • GRB: Austin Straubel International Airport, Green Bay, WI
  • MKE: General Mitchell International Airport, Milwaukee, WI
  • ORD: O'Hare International Airport, Chicago, IL

Links about the Manitowoc Community

Global Charter and Aircraft Management